microsoftonlinestores.com buy windows 10 product key cheap windows 10 product-key Office Professional Plus 2016 Key

Weightlifting Clinics

Head Coach Linzey Beister will come to your Gym or Club anywhere in Australia

BOOK A CLINIC FOR YOUR MEMBERS

19820_607903475893082_1324342052_n

2 HOUR CLINIC

• Choice of topic:
– Snatch
– Clean & Jerk
– Deadlift, Squat & Press
• $69 / person
•15- 20 ppl minimum (depending on location)

66895_607904215893008_1988593249_n

6 HOUR CLINIC

• Snatch, Clean & Jerk
• Complete technique breakdown
• Opportunity to max out
• Question time with the Coach
• $149 / person
• 15- 20 ppl minimum (depending on location)

69593_607904249226338_1457271102_n

Coach Mentoring

• Get a beginner lifting in less than 5min
• Fault correction
• Athlete motivation
• Question time with the Coach
• 1.5 hours for $89 / person
• 5 Coaches minimum (depending on location)

Please contact us if you would like to book a clinic at your Gym or Club

 

2017 Clinic Date Availabilities

 

• Sunday 22nd January – 365 Performance (Chipping Norton)

~

• Sunday 19th February – CrossFit Logic (Sunshine Coast)

~

• Saturday 8th April – JMT Training (Sunshine Coast)

• Sunday 9th April – CrossFit North Queensland (Townsville)

~

• Saturday 29th April – CrossFit HBZ 4880 (Atherton)

• Sunday 30th April – CrossFit Dungeon (Manunda)

~

• Saturday 22nd July – Scorpion Strength and Conditioning (Cairns)

• Sunday 23rd July – LOCATION OPEN

~

• Saturday 12th August – LOCATION OPEN

• Sunday 13th August – LOCATION OPEN

~

• Saturday 23rd September – LOCATION OPEN

• Sunday 24th September – LOCATION OPEN

~

Please contact us if you would like to book one of these dates.
If you would like to speak to Linzey directly, call him on 0422 394 442.

Back to Top